English
Includes

control: colorPreviewControl /FarbanzeigeControl

 
colorPreviewControl: FarbanzeigeControl

everything in the welt the Austestens the subClassProc.

once in a while is it necessary a Button for selection of/ one colour view, one coloured button without Text.

 
03/22/08  
 




Rolf
Koch
Süss works under Vista ^^
 
03/22/08  
 




Dietmar
Horn
OK! Klappt, fits, wiggling and has breeze!

in the next manager-UpDate go The Inc and the Demos include his - however in reiner XProfan-Syntax and not XPSE-Kauderwelsch.

I have whom hellish long Original-Include-names but on ColorPreview.inc gest(r)utzt , because anderenfalls had me the part because of of his long Namens my nice INC-Listbox from the Optik since completely destroy.

Greeting
Dietmar
 
Multimedia für Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene - MMJ Hoyerswerda e.V.  [...] 

Windows 95 bis Windows 7
Profan² 6.6 bis XProfan X2 mit XPSE

Das große XProfan-Lehrbuch:  [...] 
03/22/08  
 



@Dietmar


however in reiner XProfan-Syntax and not XPSE-Kauderwelsch.


would be I you very joined !!!
 
03/23/08  
 



Answer


Topictitle, max. 100 characters.
 

Systemprofile:

no Systemprofil laid out. [anlegen]

XProfan:

 Posting  Font  Smilies  ▼ 

Please register circa a Posting To verfassen.
 

Topic-Options

6.765 Views

Untitledvor 0 min.
H.Brill07/30/17
Rc04/18/17
RudiB.01/31/16
Georg11/21/15
More...

Themeninformationen



AGB  |  Chat  |  Privacy Policy  |  Download  |  Entrance  |  Help  |  Imprint  |  Mart  |  Support  |  Search

One proposition all XProfan, The there's!


My XProfan
Private Messages
Own Storage Forum
Topics-Remember-List
Own Posts
Own Topics
Clipboard
Log off
 Deutsch English Français Español Italia
Translations

Privacy Policy


we use Cookies only as Session-Cookies because of the technical necessity and with us there no Cookies of Drittanbietern.

If you here on our Website click or navigate, stimmst You ours registration of Information in our Cookies on XProfan.Net To.

further Information To our Cookies and moreover, How You The control above keep, find You in ours nachfolgenden Datenschutzerklärung.


all rightDatenschutzerklärung
i want none Cookie